Thursday, 25 December 2008

Christmas 2008

For Christmas, Charlie got a Radio Flyer wagon... ...and a pirate costume. Oliver got a knight costume.

And with some Christmas money they each bought themselves Superman costumes...


Wednesday, 10 December 2008

Oliver's Christmas School Concert

Oliver's Nursery held their Christmas concert this afternoon. They sang 5 songs including Jingle Bells, I'm A Little Snowman and Twinkle Twinkle...

Oliver wore a crown that he made.

Sunday, 30 November 2008

November 2008

Oliver had is first school photo taken this month...




Sunday, 16 November 2008

Sunday, 2 November 2008

The Berrys and Hills Came To Stay

Tyron and Gaz and thier families came to stay this weekend. Here's the latest picture of the ever-gowing number of kids...
Charlie dressed as Austin Powers...

Friday, 31 October 2008

October 2008

Daddy got a fancy new camera so there are lots of nice photos this month...



































Thursday, 23 October 2008

Colmore Nursery Superstar

Oliver was today awarded Colmore Nursery
"Superstar of the Week"...
...and was given a new toy car.

Tuesday, 30 September 2008

September 2008

We've both really got into Thomas The Tank Engine again. Here's a picture of us playing with our wooden Thomas train set whilst wearing our Thomas pyjamas...

Oliver showing his new dentistry...



Sunday, 28 September 2008

Christian's Birthday

Today we went to Christian's (our second cousin) 10th birthday party at Chiquito in Rubery...



Wednesday, 24 September 2008

Oliver's First Day At Nursery

Today was Oliver's first proper day at his new nursery at Colmore Infants School in Kings Heath, Birmingham. He had a couple of shorter, small group sessions last week which he really enjoyed but today was the first day with the whole class and the first day wearing his new school uniform!

Friday, 5 September 2008

Holiday In Devon

We went on holiday for a few days to Yealmpton in Devon with Aunty Louise, Harvey and Uncle Richard.

Our cottage.

Paignton Zoo

Babbacombe Beach
East Portlemouth (with Salcombe in the background)Ferry to Salcombe

Salcombe
Oliver knocked his front tooth out on the first evening of our holiday (as you may notice from some of the photos)! It was already loose from an accident he had on his new bike a few weeks ago.

Sunday, 31 August 2008